[NEW LOCATION] KROMA at Panglima Polim Melawai Jakarta

July 31st, 2017. KROMA is derived from the word “chroma,” which means “saturation of a color.” Maybe they wanted to give colours saturation to our life. They opened at Gandaria around end of 2015. Funny thing, I just knew about them last month, when they announced that they will move to another place because theContinue reading “[NEW LOCATION] KROMA at Panglima Polim Melawai Jakarta”

Khung Bar & Restaurant at Plaza Indonesia Thamrin Jakarta

 July 27th, 2017. I saw this place at my IG timeline, then I stalked Plaza Indonesia IG hahaha.. The new place called Khung. Why they named it Khung? Well, I’m still waiting for the answer from them. Since they still haven’t responded my first question about the cuisine, I think I have to wait long *rollContinue reading “Khung Bar & Restaurant at Plaza Indonesia Thamrin Jakarta”