Ground Coffee at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK Jakarta

June 24th, 2017. I was in PIK area when I saw Ground Coffee. It’s a new coffee shop. When I wanted to visit the place, we’re too tired to go, so I said to hubby to come another time. When we had a chance to visit PIK area again, my hubby was the one whoContinue reading “Ground Coffee at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK Jakarta”

[HOTEL] Mercure Jakarta Sabang – Deluxe with Double Bed Room

July 7th, 2017 – July 9th, 2017 Another chance to stay at one of Mercure hotels. Yaaaaay. This time, we got to stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. What a lovely staycation. It’s not far from our place, and it’s a great chance to stroll around Sabang area. Mercure Jakarta Sabang is a 4-star international hotel,Continue reading “[HOTEL] Mercure Jakarta Sabang – Deluxe with Double Bed Room”