Kopi Sabi at Petogogan Kebayoran Jakarta

July 8th, 2017. I saw about this new coffee shop on June 2017. But they opened 4pm at Ramadan month. So I postponed my visit, since I prefer came in the morning on weekdays. This afternoon when I was in another coffee shop and ready to go back to the hotel *yes, we’re in theContinue reading “Kopi Sabi at Petogogan Kebayoran Jakarta”

Diskusi Kopi dan Ruang Berbagi at Halimun Setiabudi Jakarta

July 8th, 2017. I knew about this place around mid June, but it’s not opened yet. A couple days ago, I asked them again and this morning they replied me that they open today. So after lunch, I visited Diskusi Kopi. Located in Halimun street, it’s not hard to find the place. From the facade,Continue reading “Diskusi Kopi dan Ruang Berbagi at Halimun Setiabudi Jakarta”