Coffegasm House Brew at Ruko Italian Walk MOI Kelapa Gading Jakarta

July 22nd, 2017. Still in a middle of staycation at Kemayoran area, we took our time to visit a new coffee shop near Mall of Indonesia (MOI). Coffeegasm was born only 2 or 3 months ago. It’s very easy to find this lovely coffee shop. Just beside lobby 8 of MOI. Adorable coffee shop with friendlyContinue reading “Coffegasm House Brew at Ruko Italian Walk MOI Kelapa Gading Jakarta”

Agenda Coffee & Bistro at Kelapa Gading Jakarta

July 21st, 2017. It’s Friday morning. A bright day to start my culinary journey. Yes, I’ve already had a list about new places in Kelapa Gading since I had a staycation in Kemayoran area, not far from Kelapa Gading, right? So, I visited Agenda Coffee & Bistro. It’s already in my list 2 weeks ago.Continue reading “Agenda Coffee & Bistro at Kelapa Gading Jakarta”