ECOLOGY Bistro & Lounge at Kemang Raya Jakarta

July 11th, 2017. I saw ECOLOGY on Instagram. So when I went to Kemang today, I visited the place. They used to be 365 Eco Bar, but they changed their concept and renovated the place. It’s better and more beautiful. See for yourself below. 🙂 When I stepped inside, I was like a little girlContinue reading “ECOLOGY Bistro & Lounge at Kemang Raya Jakarta”

brood-en-boter Bakery & Eatery at Bangka Raya Kemang Jakarta

July 11th, 2017. Accidentally saw this place on my way to a meeting.. errr.. no no no.. wait a minute.. wrong reason. Hahahaha. Saw this on Instagram, and just in time I will have a meeting this afternoon, so I stopped by to see the place. It was gorgeous. You have to visit brood-en-boter superContinue reading “brood-en-boter Bakery & Eatery at Bangka Raya Kemang Jakarta”