Eunoia Cafe at Setiabudi Jakarta

June 2nd, 2017. I heard about this place from my friend, Muthi. She told me that it’s kinda new. So, when I had time to visit Eunoia, I ordered online motorcycle, since it’s only 700 meters. I wanted to walk but it’s cloudy, I was afraid it would be raining. It’s a very simple coffeeContinue reading “Eunoia Cafe at Setiabudi Jakarta”

DELICAÈ: A Kitchen with a Soul at Senayan City Jakarta

May 31st, 2017. I was invited to grand opening of DELICAÈ. It’s a delightful dining experience curated by Senayan City spotlighting the best of Jakarta’s favourite culinary under one roof. DELICAÈ introduce the most exciting food concepts and menu creations with the people that give Jakarta its heart. Vegans, omnivores, pescetarians, gluten-free, and everything inContinue reading “DELICAÈ: A Kitchen with a Soul at Senayan City Jakarta”