Sunday Brunch at Pacific Restaurant & Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place

June 18th, 2017. Finally, I visited Pacific Restaurant & Lounge at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place. It’s literally my first time. I went there with Michael, Aline, Fachmi, Alesha, Cindy and Alex. And we’re having so much fun at the Sunday Brunch. Pacific Restaurant & Lounge, located on the sixth floor, offers a daily buffetContinue reading “Sunday Brunch at Pacific Restaurant & Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place”

Djournal Coffee at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta

June 20th, 2017. 2 weeks ago I saw Djournal Coffee at Gandaria City, but hasn’t opened yet. When I had another event at Gancit, I saw that Djournal finally opened. Lucky me, Shalita asked me to meet up there, yaaaaay. DJOURNAL COFFEE is Djakarta-based coffee purveyor committed to brewing the best coffees available. At Djournal, CoffeeContinue reading “Djournal Coffee at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta”