Banainai 水果奶奶 Taiwanese Dessert at PIK Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta

June 24th, 2017. I saw about this place from my IG timeline. This afternoon, when I didn’t know where to go after lunch, I saw this one, and asked my hubby, “Can we go to Banainai? I think they have snow ice or something like that.” He replied, “Ok. I think I need one refreshingContinue reading “Banainai 水果奶奶 Taiwanese Dessert at PIK Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta”

Northsider Coffee Shop and Roastery at PIK Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta

June 24th, 2017. A nice friend told me about this new coffee shop. I was planning to go last week but I had another event, so I asked my hubby to take me there this morning. Love the ambiance of Northsider. It’s coffee shop and roastery. And very friendly people there. They have 2 levels.Continue reading “Northsider Coffee Shop and Roastery at PIK Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta”