Kintaro Sushi at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK Jakarta

June 3rd, 2017. I was invited to a restaurant in PIK Avenue. Since I will be coming around 2pm, I asked my hubby to keep me a company to several places before the restaurant. I heard about a new sushi place last week, I think. After went to 2 coffee shops, we visited Kintaro Sushi.Continue reading “Kintaro Sushi at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK Jakarta”

[EVENT] Iftar Experience at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant Le Meridien Jakarta

May 26th, 2017. I was invited to Al Nafoura at Le Meridien Jakarta to welcome Ramadan 2017 with an array of Iftar offering during the holy month. AI Nafoura is one of Jakarta’s known authentic Middle Eastern restaurant with a truly unique setting, where the warmth and hospitality of Arabian tradition come to life forContinue reading “[EVENT] Iftar Experience at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant Le Meridien Jakarta”

Ravelle at Kelapa Gading Jakarta

May 4th, 2017. Finally came to this place. I heard about Ravelle before it opened for public. Then, everybody went there hahaha.. As usual, everybody wanna be the first LOL. I just waited to the right moment to be there. Ravelle is a cozy neighborhood restaurant and café that serve a high quality homemade foodContinue reading “Ravelle at Kelapa Gading Jakarta”