Six Ounces Coffee at Kelapa Gading Jakarta

May 2nd, 2017. Finally me and Cindy went to Kelapa Gading area. Cindy wanted to visit Six Ounces Coffee. So I kept her a company. I’ve been there before but they only opened for level 1. It’s one of the best coffee shops in Kelapa Gading area. The first time I went there, it wasContinue reading “Six Ounces Coffee at Kelapa Gading Jakarta”

[HOTEL] Ascott Kuningan Jakarta at Ciputra World 1 Jakarta

December 31st, 2016. My hubby surprised me to end year 2016. We had one night to spend at Ascott Kuningan Jakarta. Yaaaaay. Well, I had a dinner celebration at hotel nearby, so hubby thought we should spend the night not too far from the dinner place. Hooraaaaaay. Located in Jakarta’s Central Business District, Ascott KuninganContinue reading “[HOTEL] Ascott Kuningan Jakarta at Ciputra World 1 Jakarta”