[EVENT] Breakfasting at Anigré Restaurant Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hotel

June 20th, 2017. I was invited to Anigré Restaurant at Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hotel. It’s a breakfasting event. It’s also my first time there. At Sheraton Grand Jakarta you’ll find Anigré restaurant with a bright, airy ambience which serves up a magnificent selection of tasty foods. Your enjoyment is bound to be enhancedContinue reading “[EVENT] Breakfasting at Anigré Restaurant Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hotel”

[HOTEL] Raffles Jakarta Ciputra World Kuningan – Raffles Room

May 27th, 2017 – May 28th, 2017. Back to this favourite hotel, Raffles Jakarta. Remember that I got New Year’s gift from them? One night stay at Raffles Room. I used the gift last month. Just an impromptu act. And it’s always happy to stay at Raffles Jakarta. Rising above the city’s emerging commercial hub,Continue reading “[HOTEL] Raffles Jakarta Ciputra World Kuningan – Raffles Room”

[REBRANDING] Roti Nogat previously Roti Tiam at Pasar Modern BSD Tangerang

June 28th, 2017. I knew about Roti Tiam from Cindy. It’s too far away from my place, so it’s not on my list to visit the place hahaha. But, all of a sudden, I got a chance to stay in Serpong area. That’s when I asked my hubby to take me to Roti Tiam. Waaaaa..Continue reading “[REBRANDING] Roti Nogat previously Roti Tiam at Pasar Modern BSD Tangerang”

eighty/nine Eatery & Coffee at TB Simatupang Cilandak Jakarta

June 30th, 2017. Yesterday, when we drove to our hotel in TB Simatupang area, my hubby saw this coffee shop on the road side, alongside an automotive showroom. But, too late for us to stop by. Well, today when we wanted to visit another coffee shop, we passed by the place again, and this timeContinue reading “eighty/nine Eatery & Coffee at TB Simatupang Cilandak Jakarta”

commonroom at Cilandak Fatmawati Jakarta

June 30th, 2017. It’s been a long time since I came to Cilandak area. It’s not really my area since it’s quite far from my place. So, when I had a chance to stay at a hotel nearby, I took the time to get around the Cilandak area. I saw this place 2 weeks agoContinue reading “commonroom at Cilandak Fatmawati Jakarta”