[EVENT] Ramadan Festive Delight at L’Avenue Restaurant The Hermitage Menteng Jakarta

May 31st, 2017. I was invited to The Hermitage Menteng. It’s my first time. Yaaaay. I heard about this hotel a long time ago, and everybody told me about the beauty of the hotel. Finally I could visit the hotel. They held an exclusive Iftar Venue for guests who willing to enjoy a delightful breakfastingContinue reading “[EVENT] Ramadan Festive Delight at L’Avenue Restaurant The Hermitage Menteng Jakarta”

Harapan Djaya Coffee Roaster at Panglima Polim Melawai Jakarta

June 7th, 2017. There’s new coffee shop just opened a week ago. Still trial period, actually. It’s called Harapan Djaya. When I heard the name, a picture of a big bus slipped on my mind. Hahaha. Yes, one of the owner – the famous barista Aga *wink wink* – told us that there’s no theatricalContinue reading “Harapan Djaya Coffee Roaster at Panglima Polim Melawai Jakarta”