[EVENT] Good France 2017 at Lyon Mandarin Oriental Thamrin Jakarta

March 15th, 2017. I was invited to one notable French restaurant located in the heart of Jakarta. It’s about Good France 2017. I heard about it, but totally forget. So when they invited me to join Good France, I asked them, “Is that a new restaurant?” LOL! Silly me! Ahahahaha.. They were so kind, theyContinue reading “[EVENT] Good France 2017 at Lyon Mandarin Oriental Thamrin Jakarta”

Umaramu Indonesian Noodle at Menteng Huis Cikini Jakarta

March 12th, 2017. Once upon a time, there’s a young man. He was born in a family with noodle business. He really loves noodle. He wanted to build a place where everybody can find a lot of authentic Indonesian noodles. Well, he did it! Finally. Umaramu. “Uma” word comes from traditional custom home from Sumba. RamuContinue reading “Umaramu Indonesian Noodle at Menteng Huis Cikini Jakarta”