[BOGOR] Two Stories at Padjajaran Baranangsiang Bogor

February 22nd, 2017. Another famous place in Bogor. I heard about them not long ago, and shocked that it’s opened around 3 years since 2014. Well, finally had a chance to visit the place. We’re already full but we managed to finish our cafe hopping before went to Suryakencana area for pork dish hahaha. So,Continue reading “[BOGOR] Two Stories at Padjajaran Baranangsiang Bogor”

Pearl Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta

March 5th, 2017. I’m always happy to be back to a place that serve delicious food. So when one of my favourite restaurant asked me to try their latest promotion, I was overjoyed. I arranged the date, and asked my #DFS team to come with me, alongside with Aline and Cindy as our guest-stars hahaha..Continue reading “Pearl Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta”

[BOGOR] Lemongrass at Padjadjaran Bogor

February 22nd, 2017. Continuing my culinary journey to the rain city, Bogor. I heard about this place about 2 years ago. It’s very happening at the time. And finally I had chance to visit the famous restaurant Lemongrass. We offer modern kopitiam concept wrapped in tropical paradise architecture and interior design theme. We provide uniqueContinue reading “[BOGOR] Lemongrass at Padjadjaran Bogor”