Nitro Coffee at Ciranjang Senopati Jakarta

March 12th, 2017. Accidentally found this new coffee shop on my way to a venue. It’s easy to find because it’s quite big. There’s no signage on the facade, but I happened to know the exact address. So, yeah it’s not hard to find the place. Anyway, they’re still pre-opening, so still a simple appearanceContinue reading “Nitro Coffee at Ciranjang Senopati Jakarta”

[HOTEL] Kristal Hotel and Serviced Residence at Terogong Cilandak Jakarta

December 24th, 2016. Christmas eve. A time to spend lovely moment with family. And I had privilege to stay at a hotel in South Jakarta. Aline and I got the same privilege, so I told her about my plan to use it on Dec 24th. I asked her when she wanted to use the privilege.Continue reading “[HOTEL] Kristal Hotel and Serviced Residence at Terogong Cilandak Jakarta”