Collage All Day Dining at Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

February 28th, 2017. After a long time, I came to this hotel again for their buffet restaurant. Once, they invited me a long time ago, but I couldn’t make it. And, finally I tried their all day dining at Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel. Collage. Collage is Pullman Jakarta Central Park’s All Day Dining whichContinue reading “Collage All Day Dining at Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel”

Dancing Goat Coffee Co. at Puri Kencana Kembangan Jakarta

February 28th, 2017. When I heard the name, I was interested. It’s such a thrilling name for a coffee shop. And I was very curious. But, before I asked to the people there, Ivan had already asked his friend that happened to be one of the owners there. And it’s a new fact for me.Continue reading “Dancing Goat Coffee Co. at Puri Kencana Kembangan Jakarta”