Ole Cafe at Mall Ambassador Satrio Karet Kuningan Jakarta

March 3rd, 2017. My sister told me about this new cafe around us. She said it’s her friends’ cafe. So, when I was on my way to a place nearby the cafe, I stopped by. It’s in the area of Mall Ambassador. Not in the mall, outside the mall to be exact, but still inContinue reading “Ole Cafe at Mall Ambassador Satrio Karet Kuningan Jakarta”

[EVENT] Celebrity Chef Joins in Aryaduta Hotel Group Relaunch

February 23rd, 2017. I was invited to a hotel event. A collaboration between Celebrity Chef with the Hotel Group. Actually I didn’t blogging for event anymore, since I realized that it’s not my thing, but I’ve never came to Aryaduta Hotel. I think it’s time for me to come inside the hotel LOL. And metContinue reading “[EVENT] Celebrity Chef Joins in Aryaduta Hotel Group Relaunch”