Beets and Bouts with Kala Coffee and Kuma Living at Oakwood Mega Kuningan Jakarta

January 19th, 2018. All of a sudden, my sister sent me IG story from her friend. It said that a new coffee shop opened in Kuningan area. Curiously, I visited the place and voila.. Kala Coffee opened with Kuma Living in Beets and Bouts at Oakwood, Mega Kuningan area. Great thing about the day, they had this promotionContinue reading “Beets and Bouts with Kala Coffee and Kuma Living at Oakwood Mega Kuningan Jakarta”

KOZI 3.7 at Jeruk Purut Cilandak Jakarta

December 29th, 2017. I heard about KOZI 3.7 a long time ago. It’s actually a branch from coffee shop in Bandung. And I just had time to visit the coffee shop. I asked hubby to take me there. *thank you so much hon* It’s really far from our home, but we managed to visit theContinue reading “KOZI 3.7 at Jeruk Purut Cilandak Jakarta”