Yoisho Ramen at Gunawarman Senopati Jakarta

January 15th, 2017. I don’t remember how I knew about this new place. I think it just came to me. Then I got invitation to the blogger gathering at Yoisho Ramen. Well, I told them that I’m not in the mood for meeting many people in a gathering. I prefer doing my foodtasting alone orContinue reading “Yoisho Ramen at Gunawarman Senopati Jakarta”

[HOTEL] The Atria Residences Gading Serpong Tangerang – 2 Bedroom Apartments

December 16th, 2017 – December 18th, 2017 The Atria Residences Gading Serpong is an apartment style of home comforts living in Gading Serpong, Tangerang, inaugurated in 2012 and specially designed for business travellers, golfers, couples and groups of friends travelling for pleasure. Our residences has a perfect location in the CBD Gading Serpong and itContinue reading “[HOTEL] The Atria Residences Gading Serpong Tangerang – 2 Bedroom Apartments”