The People’s Cafe (New Outlet) Grand Indonesia West Mall Thamrin Jakarta

January 9th, 2017. I didn’t plan anything this morning, when my friend texted me and asked me to join him. “Come here. I’m at The People’s Cafe Grand Indonesia.” I was stunned. “What?” He said, “Yes, they’re opening today. Come!” And so I came. The People’s Cafe. d Located at the same level in GrandContinue reading “The People’s Cafe (New Outlet) Grand Indonesia West Mall Thamrin Jakarta”

[EVENT] The Art of Celebration at Arts Cafe by Raffles Hotel Jakarta

December 31st, 2016. In many countries, New Year’s Eve is celebrated at evening social gatherings, where many people dance, eat, drink alcoholic beverages, and watch or light fireworks to mark the new year. Well, we never celebrated new year’s eve in a hotel or fine dining restaurant because it’s too expensive for us. We always celebratedContinue reading “[EVENT] The Art of Celebration at Arts Cafe by Raffles Hotel Jakarta”