[SINGAPORE] Tanuki Raw at Orchard Central Singapore

January 17th, 2017. Last day in Singapore. A friend of mine told me about this place. And I told the group right away, before we off to Singapore. So, I was waited eagerly to have lunch here. They said it’s one of the best lunch place in Singapore. And I want to prove it. TanukiContinue reading “[SINGAPORE] Tanuki Raw at Orchard Central Singapore”

[EVENT] Celebrate the Rooster Year at The Writer’s Bar Raffles Hotel Jakarta

January 25th, 2017. I visited The Writers Bar once again. It’s high tea time. They offered a Chinese-themed high tea since January 21st, and finally I could squeeze a day to visit them. Beginning 2017, Raffles Jakarta offers an extensive range of festive menu to welcome the Lunar New Year. Celebrate The Year of TheContinue reading “[EVENT] Celebrate the Rooster Year at The Writer’s Bar Raffles Hotel Jakarta”