[BALI] KAUM at Potato Head Beach Club Seminyak Bali

December 11th, 2016. Finally I had a chance to visit Potato Head Beach Club. It’s been too long, right? Well, it’s better late than never. And it’s worth it. The place is magnificent. But my visit to the club was actually to visit their latest restaurant. KAUM. Kaum, meaning “clan” or “tribe” in Indonesian, isContinue reading “[BALI] KAUM at Potato Head Beach Club Seminyak Bali”

[BALI] Pork Star Restaurant Seminyak Bali

December 11th, 2016. I heard about this place even before it opened. LOL. Yes, I know the owners. I met them on May 2016 when they searched for a spot for their restaurant. And when I knew that they got the place, opened a restaurant, I was very happy. Finally, I visited them. Pork Star.Continue reading “[BALI] Pork Star Restaurant Seminyak Bali”