[SINGAPORE] Charlie Brown Cafe at Cathay Cineleisure Orchard Singapore

November 13th, 2016. Right after our lunch, I told my hubby that I wanted to go to one more cafe before take off to Jakarta. He agreed because it’s not far from our place. I saw the cafe when I browsed on Instagram before I went to Singapore. And I told him, “I want toContinue reading “[SINGAPORE] Charlie Brown Cafe at Cathay Cineleisure Orchard Singapore”

[SINGAPORE] Chabuton Tonkotsu Rahmen 313@Somerset Singapore

November 13th, 2016. What’s for lunch? My hubby craved for ramen since the first time we arrived in Singapore. So I looked for delicious ramen around our hotel. How? Googling hahahahaha. Actually, the day before, a friend of mine, @nestdarmawan from Singapore told me about a new ramen nearby. But it’s new, and Michelin-Star ramen place.Continue reading “[SINGAPORE] Chabuton Tonkotsu Rahmen 313@Somerset Singapore”