[REBRANDING] Chatelier Thinking Cup at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK

November 27th, 2016. I saw this new place a week before. Then, planned to visit the place. I know it’s not a coffee shop. It’s a tea house. Since, I didn’t find many tea house in Jakarta, I was excited to find a new one in PIK area. But I always loved tea. But myContinue reading “[REBRANDING] Chatelier Thinking Cup at Pantai Indah Kapuk PIK”

[EVENT] Beary Christmas Tree for Charity at The Park Lane Hotel Jakarta

November 29th, 2016. “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas..” I sang a Christmas song all the way to The Park Lane Hotel Jakarta. I got invitation to Park Lane for their Christmas event. Let’s see what they have this year. 🙂 The Park Lane Hotel Jakarta is pleased to annouced the tallest BatikContinue reading “[EVENT] Beary Christmas Tree for Charity at The Park Lane Hotel Jakarta”