Canabeans at Apartemen Brooklyn Alam Sutera Serpong Tangerang

November 3rd, 2017. Yaaaay, finally I went to Serpong area again. It’s been too long, right? Good thing my hubby was in a good mood to take me for cafe hopping in Serpong. Thank you hubby *kiss kiss* Ok, first destination, Canabeans. Opened since October 28th, Canabeans was one of my targets to visit inContinue reading “Canabeans at Apartemen Brooklyn Alam Sutera Serpong Tangerang”

Union PIK Avenue at PIK Avenue Mall Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta

September 16th, 2017. Hooraaay!! People in North Jakarta no need to travel far to go to Union. Union finally opened at PIK Avenue Mall. I could hear those people outcried on the first day of the opening. Hahaha.. As usual, Union was always a favourite. I came with hubby since we were in the middleContinue reading “Union PIK Avenue at PIK Avenue Mall Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta”