[HOTEL] Holiday Inn Express Jakarta International Expo – Standard Double Room

October 14th, 2017 – October 15th, 2017 From one hotel to another. We stayed one night at Holiday Inn Express Jakarta International Expo. It’s my second Holiday Inn Express staycation, actually. I thought it will be a small hotel. That’s why I was stunned when I arrived at their lobby. It’s quite big. And whatContinue reading “[HOTEL] Holiday Inn Express Jakarta International Expo – Standard Double Room”

Humble Cake, Coffee and Boardgame at Sunter Jakarta

October 13th, 2017. I was very tired, but I still had time to visit one more coffee shop before I checked-in. I knew this Humble Cake, Coffee and Boardgame from IG. Interesting, right? A humble place in a hidden area. Friendly people with welcoming gesture. Good for cake, coffee and boardgames, the place will be aContinue reading “Humble Cake, Coffee and Boardgame at Sunter Jakarta”