Réuni Coffee and Eatery at Muara Karang Barat Pluit Jakarta

August 31st, 2017. I heard about Réuni Coffee and Eatery from one of my follower who always told me about new places *hi Penny* Lucky me, the owner of the place wanted to invite me next week. But, according to my busy schedule *big grin* I had to turn down the invitation. Then, all ofContinue reading “Réuni Coffee and Eatery at Muara Karang Barat Pluit Jakarta”

Pineapple x Kopikalyan at BSD Serpong Tangerang

June 28th, 2017. Yes, another late post. I knew about this one before it’s opened. But since it’s too far away from my home, I just had chance to visit it on June. It’s actually the second branch of the original Kopi Kalyan in Senopati. And this time, they collaborated with Pineapple. Welcome, Pineapple xContinue reading “Pineapple x Kopikalyan at BSD Serpong Tangerang”