Ann’s Bakehouse & Creamery at Sungai Sambas Raya Melawai Jakarta

August 18th, 2017. Yaaaaay, one of my favourite online cake shop, finally opened an outlet. Ann’s Bakehouse & Creamery. Well, I heard about this one at first when I posted a delicious cake that I ate in one of the coffee shop at Puri Indah area. I forgot whether I posted it in my IGContinue reading “Ann’s Bakehouse & Creamery at Sungai Sambas Raya Melawai Jakarta”

Mr Mrs Coffee at Melawai Jakarta

August 9th, 2017. I knew about MrMrsCoffee around last year I guess. Someone mentioned it to me, but I had never been there. From the photos I saw when I googled it, the place was not a really coffee shop. It’s only a coffee bar inside some kind of container. Well, that Wednesday, I hadContinue reading “Mr Mrs Coffee at Melawai Jakarta”