[EVENT] Ramadan Delights at Keraton at The Plaza

April 28th, 2017. I came to Keraton at The Plaza at lunch time. They offered an enriching breakfasting experience with an exquisite and authentic array of Middle Eastern and Indonesian cuisine at Bengawan. It’s time for celebrating the holy month of Ramadan. “This year we will take you on a culinary excursion and explore localContinue reading “[EVENT] Ramadan Delights at Keraton at The Plaza”

Crumble Crew at Tulodong Bawah Senopati Jakarta

May 10th, 2017. I was invited to one of the tenants in Crumble Crew last Sunday. Too bad, I was still in Bandung. So today, this morning, I visited the place. And I was lucky that I could try 3 outlets there. I will tell you one by one, ok? 🙂 Actually I had noContinue reading “Crumble Crew at Tulodong Bawah Senopati Jakarta”