Awesome Coffee and Stuffs at Kelapa Gading Jakarta

May 4th, 2017. I saw about this place from Instagram. And I planned to visit the place when I had a chance to go to Kelapa Gading area. It’s not easy for me to go around Jakarta by myself. I used to go with some friends, but lately I was busy with my hubby orContinue reading “Awesome Coffee and Stuffs at Kelapa Gading Jakarta”

di bawah tangga at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta

May 8th, 2017. Still in Gandaria City, after a nice lunch with my brother, I visited a new place. It’s their 8th day since opening. di bawah tangga. I heard about it from my brother. Well, since he worked very near Gandaria City – at Gandaria 8 Office Tower to be precise – he must knowContinue reading “di bawah tangga at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta”

Douwe Egberts Coffee at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta

May 8th, 2017. I was in the middle of my own dilemma. Staying at home or going out. Then my brother said that he wanted to go to Gandaria City for lunch, alone. I remembered that last time I promised to have lunch with him. So, that morning, when I had nothing to attend, finallyContinue reading “Douwe Egberts Coffee at Gandaria City Mall Jakarta”