[HOTEL] Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square – Deluxe Room

December 1st, 2017 – December 3rd, 2017. After few weeks without staycation, finally I had another one. It’s not close to my place, but not too far. We stayed at Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square. It’s in Mangga Dua Square complex with other hotels. By the way, I didn’t go to Mangga Dua Square whileContinue reading “[HOTEL] Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square – Deluxe Room”

[PONTIANAK] Nasi Akwang at Arteri Supadio Pontianak West Kalimantan

October 5th, 2017. Started my culinary journey in West Kalimantan. My plane flew to Pontianak first, then we had our lunch at Nasi Akwang. I knew about Nasi Akwang a couple days before when someone posted about their new outlet in Kelapa Gading, Jakarta. It’s the nearest outlet from Supadio Airport. Since we had toContinue reading “[PONTIANAK] Nasi Akwang at Arteri Supadio Pontianak West Kalimantan”