[EVENT] Christmas and New Year’s Special Menu @ Kenny Rogers Roasters

November 21st, 2013. Kenny Rogers Roasters. Deliciously healthy. Less fat.. Less salt.. Less calories.. It’s their tagline. They were kind enough to invite me for lunch in their fX Sudirman restaurant to taste their special menu for this Christmas and New Year. This special menu only available from 18th November 2013 until 26th January 2014.Continue reading “[EVENT] Christmas and New Year’s Special Menu @ Kenny Rogers Roasters”

Torta Dolce Cake Pluit Jakarta

November 16th, 2013. I was invited to an event called “Love of French Pattisserie” by Torta Dolce Cake and Next Digital Indonesia. I went with Soya and met the other bloggers there 🙂 Actually, I thought Torta Dolce Cake was a pâtisserie or cake shop or bakery. I was a little bit confuse when I foundContinue reading “Torta Dolce Cake Pluit Jakarta”